Please be aware that all chocolates are freshly made in an environment where celery, cereals containing gluten, crustaceans, eggs, fish, lupin, milk, molluscs, mustard, nuts, peanuts, sesame seeds, soya and sulphites are present on site and used in our Eatery at the front.

We do take extra precautions when making, to avoid cross contamination, to work with certain products on set days, but where our chillers, moulds and building do make with all allergy group products, it is very important that you do not order if this can affect you.

Our products will come labelled with: May Contain and will list the various allergy groups.

We do have sections of our shop, that are labelled as made with Gluten Free products, Vegan and Dairy Free, but like so many shops and manufacturers we will contain to list all allergy groups that may be affected by buying our products.

From October 2021, all companies who make and sell any type of food to members of the public, will be required by law to ensure all products are clearly labelled with full compound ingredients and allergy information.

Please CLICK HERE to read the latest guidance.